Can I close my Account ?

    Yes, you may close your account at any time. However, please note that if you close your account you will not be able to access your Purchase History, your Saved Images, or your Downloaded Images. Please Contact us with your request and we will be glad to assist.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments

    Powered by Zendesk